top of page



"California Women's List is delighted to endorse Neva Parker for AD 5. Neva brings a long track record of state service that will allow her to hit the ground running in the Legislature and bring new representation to AD 5,"

- Marissa Roy, President of California Women's List.

"Have attended a House Party recently and donated to Neva's campaign. She'll make a wonderful and effective state Assemblyperson for our district!"

-Parry Lustgarten


Auburn Area Democratic Club

California Democratic Legislative Women's Caucus

California Democratic Party

California Labor Federation

California Women's List

Candidates for Common Good

Democratic Women of El Dorado County

El Dorado County Democratic Party

Equality California

Lincoln Democratic Club

Moms Demand Action Gun Sense Candidate Distinction

National Women's Political Caucus California

National Women's Political Caucus Sacramento

Placer Action Network

Placer County Democratic Party

Placer Women Democrats

Planned Parenthood Advocates Mar Monte

Roseville Junction Democratic Club

Sierra Forward

The Six PAC California


Fiona Ma, CPA - California State Treasurer

Steven Bradford - California State Senator, 35th District

Josh Newman - California State Senator, 29th District

Cecilia Aguiar-Curry - California State Assembly Majority Leader, 4th District

Gail Pellerin - California State Assembly Member, 28th District

Buffy Wicks - California State Assembly Member, 14th District

Betty Yee - Former California State Controller (2015-23)


Barb Brass

Besa Alba

Anthony Tolson

Karen Bovaird

Ann Bowler

Jen Brookover

Julann Brown

Rebecca Campbell

Hugo Chavez

Rebecca Chenoweth

Mary Anne Christianson

Gregg Cirillo

Sue Cirillo

Kathleen Crawford

Mark Davis

Cynthia Davis

Ellen Debach-Riley

Mary Elliott-Klemm

Noelle Filice-Smith

Sandra Floyd

Kelleann Foster

Jane Foster

Sean Frame

Les Francis

Karen French

Dee Fuggiasco

Mathew Gaspay

Beth Gonzales

Robert  Gonzalez

Cathy Haagen-Smit

Virginia Haradon

Arleen Harrison

Betsy Kerr

Lorraine King

Joanne Kokot-Hoppen

Ed Koons

Diana Kostka

Kathy Lynch

Murial Moore

Elaine Pecci

Ruth Pennington

Frank Porter

George Posey

Terry Rodriguez

Susan Roughgarden

Jacqueline Shulters

Barbara Smith

Diana Souza

Daniel Stephenson

Anabel Urbina

Tomas Vera

Phyllis Weeks

Jim Wilson

Rosalie Wohfromm

bottom of page